Lady with the green hair 

Hello I’m back… Here is one of my new designs that I made 💞. Hope you like it.. 💋🌼🌸😍😘💞💕 I don’t know why I made her hair Green but i think she look cute. I really love that kind of Dress so I tried to design one. I hope to make one in real life and maybe Wear it (lol that will be weird). She look like a Vampire and i love Vampires. They are very cool and beautiful…. So that’s why I let her Skin white… She is Super Cool and Sexy 💕💞🌌😍😘

Hope you like it 😍😘💕💞🌌

Leave a Reply

